Subject Guides

Organisations and Associations

Political Science Resources - Reference Sources
Online library of reference tools, includes: acronyms, almanacs, biographies, citation guides, dictionaries, encyclopedias and other resource tools.
This guide includes specific reference materials, like writing tools, information aboutpeople,businesses, almanacs,legal resources, maps, etc.
Enables access to web sites like: teaching, research, publications , American politics, comparative politics, judicial politics, international and public politics.
Links to web sites of government resources, environmental and military research, public policy, and full texts of recent articles. Subjects include land, environment, transportation, water and waste management.
Listings of political sites available on the Internet sorted by country, with links to Parties, Organizations, Governments, Media and more from all around the world .

Political Servers

These servers includes links to political science associations, workshops, research institutes (Carter, Brookings, Baker, Max Planck, and others). It also has links to political scientists' personal home pages.

Guide to Research: Political Science
Internet resources for political science; governmental institutions, international relations, primary documents, biographies, statistics, on-line catalogs, and other resources on the web.

Freedom Links
Links to various organizations listed by subjects. Site of the African MATHABA.NET which aims to make a homepage and meeting place for people concerned with social justice around the world.

Useful links to Political Science,Public Administration, and Management Journals

List of links from the site of Dr. Eran Vigoda-Gadot.

Back to top



National and Internationa Parliaments

Political Science Resources - Reference Sources

Online library of reference tools, includes: acronyms, almanacs, biographies, citation guides, dictionaries, encyclopedias and other resource tools.
This guide includes specific reference materials, like writing tools, information aboutpeople,businesses, almanacs,legal resources, maps, etc.
Enables access to web sites like: teaching, research, publications , American politics, comparative politics, judicial politics, international and public politics.
Links to web sites of government resources, environmental and military research, public policy, and full texts of recent articles. Subjects include land, environment, transportation, water and waste management.
Listings of political sites available on the Internet sorted by country, with links to Parties, Organizations, Governments, Media and more from all around the world .

Political Servers

These servers includes links to political science associations, workshops, research institutes (Carter, Brookings, Baker, Max Planck, and others). It also has links to political scientists' personal home pages.

Guide to Research: Political Science
Internet resources for political science; governmental institutions, international relations, primary documents, biographies, statistics, on-line catalogs, and other resources on the web.

PoliSci.com Start

Commercial  site for political resources.

Freedom Links

Links to various organizations listed by subjects. Site of the African MATHABA.NET which aims to make a homepage and meeting place for people concerned with social justice around the world.

Useful links to Political Science,Public Administration, and Management Journals

List of links from the site of Dr. Eran Vigoda-Gadot.


Back to top