Index to Hebrew Periodicals
LoansE RemoteE Opening1E
E-mailE
ReferenceE1
RefWorksE Meeting-RoomsE ContactUs1E

Staff Directory

Name

Department

E-mail

Phone no.

Alter Ron

Technical Services

ralter@univ.haifa.ac.il

04-8249443

Ashkenazi Luisa (Lu)

 Media

lubel@univ.haifa.ac.il

04-8288962

Atikai Hadas

Media

hadas@univ.haifa.ac.il

04-8240292

Ayash Yoav

Lib.Info. System Team

yoav@univ.haifa.ac.il

04-8249280

Barner Keren

Media

kbarner@univ.haifa.ac.il

04-8288457

Bitan-Toledano Iris

Reference

ibitan@univ.haifa.ac.il

04-8288102

Branse Yosef

Lib.Info. System Team

jody@univ.haifa.ac.il

04-8240288

Carmel Jenny

Lib.Info. System Team

jcarmel@univ.haifa.ac.il

04-8288149

Chen-Aridor Shelly

Reference

saridor@univ.haifa.ac.il

04-8288114

Cukierkorn Ariane

Technical Services

acukierk@univ.haifa.ac.il

04-8288969

Dotan Boaz

Lib.Info. System Team

bdotan@univ.haifa.ac.il

04-8249542

Douley Reema

Technical Services, Reference

rdouley@univ.haifa.ac.il

04-8249208

Dr. Drubetskoy Tatyana

Reserves

taty@univ.haifa.ac.il

04-8249851

Efrat Inbal

Technical Services, Circulation

iefrat@univ.haifa.ac.il

04-8249706

04-8249112

Elad Yasmin

Technical Services

yelad@univ.haifa.ac.il

04-8249849

Elisha Karen

Reference

kelisha@univ.haifa.ac.il

04-8249036

Erez Pnina

Library Director

epnina@univ.haifa.ac.il

04-8249848

Even-Zohar Yair

Reference

yeven-zoh@univ.haifa.ac.il

04-8288543

Friedman Naama

Reference

nchazen@univ.haifa.ac.il

04-8288113

Dr. Gerber Vardit

Administration

vgarber@univ.haifa.ac.il

04-8240040

Gershtein Michal

Circulation

michal@univ.haifa.ac.il

04-8249112

Goldenberg Eran

Technical services - Reference

egoldenb1@univ.haifa.ac.il

04-8288752

Gover Tahel

Media - Reference

tgover@univ.haifa.ac.il

04-8249130

Dr. Greenberg Riki

Lib.Info. System Team - Reference

riki@univ.haifa.ac.il

04-8288331

Greidinger Naomi

Lib.Info. System Team - Deputy Director

naomig@univ.haifa.ac.il

04-8249766

Gruber ben-levy Kineret

Reference

kgruberb@univ.haifa.ac.il

04-8249043

Hareli Flora

Media

flora@univ.haifa.ac.il

04-8249847

Igra Iris

Library web site - Reference

iris@univ.haifa.ac.il

04-8240283

Kalach Marina

Lib.Info. System Team

mkalach@univ.haifa.ac.il

04-8240268

Karkaby Amer

Periodicals

amer@univ.haifa.ac.il

04-8288599

Kellner Jolene

Periodicals

jkellner@univ.haifa.ac.il

04-8240981

Kohn Serge

Lib.Info. System Team

skohn@univ.haifa.ac.il

04-8288598

Lavi Stephanie

Circulation-ILL

sbasquin@univ.haifa.ac.il

04-8240641

04-8249112

Levenberg Yardena

Technical services

yardena@univ.haifa.ac.il

04-8249326

Dr. Levin-Belousov Aviva

Circulation - Media

alevin@univ.haifa.ac.il

04-8240545

04-8240297

Loebel Nathalie

Periodicals

nloebel@univ.haifa.ac.il

04-8249221

Lotan Dana

Reserves

dana@univ.haifa.ac.il

04-8249851

Lugovski Tatiana

Technical services

tlugovski@univ.haifa.ac.il

04-8249132

Margalit Michael

Index to Hebrew Periodicals

mmargalit@univ.haifa.ac.il

04-8288067

Mechaly Anat

Circulation-ILL

amechaly@univ.haifa.ac.il

04-8240545

Oster Anat

Index to Hebrew Periodicals - Reference

aoster@univ.haifa.ac.il

04-8240558

Padnos Natasha

Technical services

padnos@univ.haifa.ac.il

04-8288690

Peleg Yifat

Index to Hebrew Periodicals

peleg@univ.haifa.ac.il

04-8249566

Dr. Porat Lynne

Interlibrary Loan

porat@univ.haifa.ac.il

04-8240529

Ritz-Nagli Einat

Media

einat@univ.haifa.ac.il

04-8249129

Rosh Orna

Reference

orna@univ.haifa.ac.il

04-8249035

Salomonovitch-Asnin  Keren

Reserves

ksalomo1@univ.haifa.ac.il

04-8240525

Segal Ronit

Administration

ronit@univ.haifa.ac.il

04-8240289

Shay Nira

Technical services

nira@univ.haifa.ac.il

04-8240295

Shalel Liat

Technical services - Reference

lshalel@univ.haifa.ac.il

04-8288119

Shapira Amy 

Reference

ashapira5@univ.haifa.ac.il

 04-8249413

Shapira-Glaubach Sharon

Technical services

shapira@univ.haifa.ac.il

04-8249323

Shkolnik Avigail

Periodicals

avigail@univ.haifa.ac.il

04-8249570

Shock Yariv

IHP

yshock@univ.haifa.ac.il

04-8249223

Shusterman Tzahi

Lib.Info. System Team

tshuster1@univ.haifa.ac.il

04-8249280

Silberklang Netta

Technical Services

netta@univ.haifa.ac.il

04-8240291

Sofer Miriam

Reference

Msofer@univ.haifa.ac.il

04-8240753

Solomon Sorin

Lib.Info. System Team

sorin@univ.haifa.ac.il

04-8240535

Stapler Rinat

Technical Services

rstapler@univ.haifa.ac.il

04-8240293

Tal Sharon

Periodicals

stal1@univ.haifa.ac.il

04-8288705

Waisman Neta

Periodicals

nwaisman@univ.haifa.ac.il

04-8249523

Wolloch Alexandra

Media

awolloch@univ.haifa.ac.il

04-8249857

Yarkoni Yehudit

Periodicals

yyarkoni@univ.haifa.ac.il

04-8240285

Yereslav Zohar

Technical services

zohar@univ.haifa.ac.il

04-8288169

Zaknoun Mary

Technical services

mary@univ.haifa.ac.il

04-8249850

Zalmanovich Bella

Periodicals

bzalmanov@univ.haifa.ac.il

04-8240981

Zehavi Ora

Media

ora@univ.haifa.ac.il

04-8240298

Zinger Nir

Lib.Info. System Team

nirz@univ.haifa.ac.il

04-8288753

Zreik Manhal

Periodicals

mzreik@univ.haifa.ac.il

04-8249455

Zur-Jiji Adina

Media

tadina@univ.haifa.ac.il

04-8249222

Announcements, Updates & News

Opening Hours 
Sundays -Thursdays: 08:00 - 20:00
Fridays:08:00-13:00
 
Library services end fifteen minutes before the Library closes.