LoansE RemoteE Opening1E
E-mailE  Library forms ReferenceE1
citat e Meeting-RoomsE ContactUs1E

E-mail and Tel.- Reference Dep.

Name

Tel.

Email

Orna Rosh,
Head of Reference Dep. 

04-8249035

orna@univ.haifa.ac.il

Anat Oster

04-8249043

aoster@univ.haifa.ac.il

Amy Shapira

04-8249413

ashapira5@univ.haifa.ac.il

Iris Bitan-Toledano

04-8288102

ibitan@univ.haifa.ac.il

Karen Elisha

04-8249036

kelisha@univ.haifa.ac.il

Kineret gruber-ben levy

04-8249043

kgruberb@univ.haifa.ac.il

Michal Carmon

04-8249037

mcarmon@univ.haifa.ac.il

Miriam Sofer

 

msofer@univ.haifa.ac.il

Naama Friedman

04-8288113

nchazen@univ.haifa.ac.il

Shelly Chen-Aridor 

04-8249509

saridor@univ.haifa.ac.il

Tahel Gover

04-8240287

tgover@univ.haifa.ac.il

Yael Golan

04-8249037

yael@univ.haifa.ac.il

Yair Even-Zohar

04-8288543

yeven-zoh@univ.haifa.ac.il